Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 1111 Reviews)

Service is always top-notch, thanks!!

Luke P. from Chicago, Illinois

Service is always top-notch, thanks!!

Oct 27 2017

I had a great first experience. I was 30

Kevin

I had a great first experience. I was 30 minutes early to my appointment but that did not prevent me from checking in and filling out my registration/new patient forms. I wasn't even half way through my paperwork when they called me back. It was 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment. Staff was very kind and Dr. Levy was great. After a quick diagnosis I was ready for check out and still had to complete my forms. I was out of the office less than 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. Very efficient and enjoyable experience compared to previous doctors visits I've had over the coarse of my life. Waiting room was clean and comfortable with an open layout with lots of light.

Oct 27 2017

My visits are quick it is a good

Maria d. from Chicago, Illinois

My visits are quick it is a good thing when I have to get to work dr is wonderful

Oct 27 2017

I have enjoyed my experience at Chicago ENT.

Andrea B. from Crown Point, Indiana

I have enjoyed my experience at Chicago ENT. They have delivered a reduction in snoring, a better nights ' sleep, and a happier spouse. I have enjoyed receiving treatment from Dr. Freidman; he is a pioneer in the field of sleep medicine.

Oct 27 2017

Hello, I am so happy with Dr. Friedman's

Happy t. from Princeton, New Jersey

Hello,
I am so happy with Dr. Friedman's expertise and Sarah's treatment. But, I was a little disturbed to be asked why I want surgery. And then even more disturbed when I saw "patient wants surgery" on my record from my first visit. I want to make it clear that I don't WANT surgery. I want to be able to breathe like a normal person, and I want to be able to get a good night's sleep, and I want to be able to talk without sounding like I am holding my nose or having to shout to get my point across. And I'm tired of taking steroids, antibiotics, having low energy, fighting with the CPAP, and always feeling 20 years older than my actual age. So I don't WANT surgery, but I want an aggressive treatment that makes my everyday life better. And surgery seems to be it. (I was told at my last sinus surgery that I would need one every five years. I haven't had one since 1993, so I think I've done a pretty good job of avoiding it as much as possible.)

When I was a kid and teenager noone ever asked me if I wanted rounds and rounds of antibiotics, to be cut from sports teams because I couldn't breathe, to miss so many school days home schooling was recommended, so many rounds of X-rays and CAT scans that my hair started to fall out, or surgeries. Now I have a say. And I want to be healthy. And I'm tired of running from one place to another for one bandaid after another. I want the quickest path to getting my share of oxygen. That is all. And I do admit that I am excited to have the surgery because I think it's the best solution--not because it's surgery.

Hope that makes sense.

Best
Katie

Oct 22 2017

Both Dr. Venkatesen and Dr. Dixon are excellent

Uner G. from Chicago, Illinois

Both Dr. Venkatesen and Dr. Dixon are excellent listeners. Noting but five stars.

Oct 20 2017

I was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment

Martha D. from Chicago, Illinois

I was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment the same day I called. The front desk people were quick to check me in, and out. Dr. Adam Levy is very perceptive and professional. I'm still, and will continue to be under his care.

Oct 19 2017

I must say this is the one of

John R. from Illinois

I must say this is the one of the nicest doctor's office I've ever been to In My Life staff was great and friendly dr. Friedman was awesome I love his personality he is really great guy he made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process I am truly looking forward to my next visit

Oct 19 2017

Dr. Friedman is very thorough and a has

Bridgett T. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Friedman is very thorough and a has a calmness about him. I was referred to him by another doctor. He does a much more comprehensive testing for sleep apnea. I wish I had started with him from the beginning - but oh well.

Oct 19 2017

I have had two experiences with Dr. Friedman

Jacqueline G. from Chicago, Illinois

I have had two experiences with Dr. Friedman at Chicago ENT. Both times I found him to be professional and extremely knowledgeable about in his field. Dr. Friedman's skills as a surgeon are outstanding because you could barely see a scar either time he operated.

Oct 19 2017

Staff are always professional and curteous. I'm able

Ron S. from Chicago, Illinois

Staff are always professional and curteous. I'm able to address all my concerns at each visit, no matter how busy the doctors are. Thanks for all you've done for me through the years.

Oct 14 2017

Quick service, efficient staff, friendly doctor. Could have

Matthew H.

Quick service, efficient staff, friendly doctor. Could have explained better what was happening with the hearing test as I was a little confused.

Sep 27 2017

Dr. Friedman is a well-regarded "pro" and my

R D. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Friedman is a well-regarded "pro" and my experience with him and his staff has been great so far.

Sep 27 2017

Dr. Kelly is awesome! Friendly, efficient, and very

Tomer Y. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Kelly is awesome! Friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable. A real pleasure to be his patient.

Sep 27 2017

The doctors at Chicago ENT are knowledgeable, helpful,

Binyamin P. from Rockford, Illinois

The doctors at Chicago ENT are knowledgeable, helpful, and explain things well.

Sep 27 2017