Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 1111 Reviews)

Everyone was so nice and very professional. Dr.

Lisa I.

Everyone was so nice and very professional. Dr. Friedman is so kind and very helpful. Everyone was so friendly. I had to come back for a follow up procedure and they were able to make it so that I could do it the same day! Terrific place.

Dec 29 2017

This was my last post-op appt. with dr.

lois h. from Chicago, Illinois

This was my last post-op appt. with dr. friedman and his dedicated staff since a sinus procedure in september. this is the only time i was kept waiting and i know "things happen", so i was impressed by the staff who popped in to apologize for the wait, etc . - and it was fine ... The office and medical team seem to hum right along and, while i'm pleased to know i'm "right as rain" with my nose (for now), i'm gonna miss these folks! thank you!

Dec 29 2017

My session was prompt, expeditious and thorough. Staff

Richard H. from Chicago, Illinois

My session was prompt, expeditious and thorough. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Dec 29 2017

Samantha has been very helpful and patient, working

Samantha D. from Princeton, New Jersey

Samantha has been very helpful and patient, working with me when my insurance provider has been going back and forth asking for different kinds of documentation. I would definitely recommend this if you have hearing issues.

Dec 27 2017

As always my experience during my appointment with

Judy H. from Buffalo Grove, Illinois

As always my experience during my appointment with Dr Friedman, was top notched. I am a long time patient and due to the careful and persistent treatment by Dr Friedman of a chronic sinus problem, I can say I have conquered this medical issue. I am pleased with the accessibility of the recently opened Skokie office, where I am seen quickly by a friendly and attentive staff. I am grateful that I found Dr Friedman, who is top in his field. I frequently refer Dr Friedman to others and I will continue to do so.

Dec 22 2017

Very pleased. Called Monday morning for appt with

Michael F. from Chicago, Illinois

Very pleased. Called Monday morning for appt with Dr Friedman about difficulty swallowing. Office manager gave me an appt for that afternoon. Office assistant took history about my problem and my other conditions.After numbing the area, Dr Friedman used a flexible scope passed through my nose to exam the oropharynx and did a thorough manual exam of my head, neck and throat and ordered to 2 x-rays to assist in the diagnosis.

Will get back to me after receiving the results of the diagnostic tests

Dec 22 2017

Chandra T. from Newark, New Jersey

Dec 22 2017

Great overall experience..no wait whatsoever and all

Max Y. from Princeton, New Jersey

Great overall experience..no wait whatsoever and all the testing was done in a quick and professional manner.

Will be back

Dec 21 2017

Thank you Chicago ENT - I'm THRILLED with

Kimberly W. from Crystal Lake, Illinois

Thank you Chicago ENT - I'm THRILLED with my new oral appliance (i.e. retainer) - no more sleep apnea machine - YEAH!

Dec 21 2017

The staff were very pleasant. The doctor was

from Chicago, Illinois

The staff were very pleasant. The doctor was caring and took the time to answer my concerns.

Dec 21 2017

This was my first visit with Dr. Feldman

Cora from Chicago, Illinois

This was my first visit with Dr. Feldman and I was a little nervous since I had never had a camera put in my nose. Dr. Feldman eased my nervousness and the procedure went very well without too much pain.k I would say that all in all I had a very pleasant visit with Dr. Feldman. I couldn't;t see what the stars were but I hope I give Dr. Feldman a 5 or more.

Dec 20 2017

Dr. Friedman explained my options and what is

Stephen M. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Friedman explained my options and what is going on with my sleep issues. His office was very attentive and helpful.

Dec 19 2017

I have been going to Chicago ENT for

Gloria W. from Glencoe, Illinois

I have been going to Chicago ENT for years. They always are polite and efficient. Dr. Friedman is an expert in his field. I feel that I receive state of art, top notch care.

Dec 18 2017

quick and easy appointment

Mandel F. from Skokie, Illinois

quick and easy appointment

Dec 18 2017

I really love the services, they are always

Eva G. from Chicago, Illinois

I really love the services, they are always respectful and kind.

Dec 14 2017