Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 1111 Reviews)

Truly a professional and friendly doctors office. Would

Steve B. from Chicago, Illinois

Truly a professional and friendly doctors office. Would highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his office to anyone needing his services.

Feb 20 2018

I've seen Dr. Samantha Dixon and Dr. Kathryn

Ron F. from Chicago, Illinois

I've seen Dr. Samantha Dixon and Dr. Kathryn Colman regarding my severe hearing problem, and I'm very glad I've done so. They provide excellent care and informative, detailed answers to all my many questions.

Feb 14 2018

Short wait, very professional and friendly staff

Rafael M. from Chicago, Illinois

Short wait, very professional and friendly staff

Feb 13 2018

Very professional, friendly staff, and a wonderful environment.

Lorena J. from Chicago, Illinois

Very professional, friendly staff, and a wonderful environment.

Feb 07 2018

From my entry into the office to my

Barbara A. from Chicago, Illinois

From my entry into the office to my departure, I felt I was treated in a very professional manner.

Dr. Friedman entered the room and greeted me with a firm handshake. After listening to my symptoms, he explained the steps he was taking to address my immediate issue, Further more, upon looking at the forms I filled out, he took time to inquire about other problems I was having and gave me recommendations and treatment suggestions.

Thank you, Dr. Friedman

Feb 07 2018

pamela c. from Chicago, Illinois

Feb 05 2018

A professional yet comfortable medical group of doctors

A professional yet comfortable medical group of doctors and Assistants taking great care of their patients. They have everything you need under their umbrella of Specialists.

Jan 29 2018

WAS VERY NICE ABOUT EXPLAINING WHAT WAS GOING

MARILYNN N. from Niles, Illinois

WAS VERY NICE ABOUT EXPLAINING WHAT WAS GOING ON HAD A CALMING EFFECT ON WHAT TO EXPECT GOING FORWARD

Jan 26 2018

Isabel F. from Chicago, Illinois

Jan 23 2018

The visit was good, the staff and doctor

Gladys from Park Ridge, Illinois

The visit was good, the staff and doctor were courteous and respectfully and also caring.

Jan 19 2018

He's very thorough and patient and explain everything

Antoinette A. from Chicago, Illinois

He's very thorough and patient and explain everything that he's doing and that he needs to have done for your treatment. He's a very excellent doctor..........

Jan 19 2018

office staff courteous and helpful and dr friedman

miriam g. from Niles, Illinois

office staff courteous and helpful and dr friedman was extremely knowledgeable, professional and informative...would highly recommend!

Jan 13 2018

Staff was excellent and very knowledgeable concerning my

Ralph C. from Granville, Illinois

Staff was excellent and very knowledgeable concerning my care. Dr was very proficient. Everyone was friendly. Waiting to see the Dr was Swift. I'm very happy with my ENT care.

Jan 12 2018

Everything about my appointment was great, from the

Noel Q. from Chicago, Illinois

Everything about my appointment was great, from the receptionist to the technicians to the doctor and the follow up. Couldn't have had a better experience.

Jan 09 2018

The appointment was on time. I was able

Carol B. from Wilmette, Illinois

The appointment was on time. I was able to ask the questions I needed to ask and best of all, they checked with the insurance to see about the CT scan and I was scheduled for it before I left. Kudus.

Dec 30 2017