Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 1111 Reviews)

Dr Friedman is a true professional with superior

Mike R. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr Friedman is a true professional with superior knowledge and a personable and caring manner. I highly recommend his services.

Mar 09 2018

Mar 09 2018

Service was timely and efficient. All staff members

Mattie P. from South Holland, Illinois

Service was timely and efficient. All staff members were genuinely courteous and displayed a sense of concern and respect for the patients.

Mar 09 2018

Mar 09 2018

Friendly, professional, took time to answer all my

from Chicago, Illinois

Friendly, professional, took time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable. Would recommend.

Mar 09 2018

Everyone I interacted with on the staff was

Brad F. from Illinois

Everyone I interacted with on the staff was fabulous, from when I walked in the door until I left, they let me know what to expect and how long the wait would be, etc. Dr. Friedman himself is quite knowledgeable and very personable. It is quite comforting to be working with him as well as his staff!

Mar 02 2018

Every visit is very pleasant. It’s usually

Aida L. from Hillside, Illinois

Every visit is very pleasant. It’s usually the same young ladies at the front ddesk so. They are king, helpful and welcoming.
The waiting to me are usually not to long.
The Dr assuistants are knowledgeable and explained everything that will happen duration gn the visit.
I appreciate you service.

Mar 01 2018

Professional Staff, clean office and Dr Friedman very

Jesus M. from Princeton, New Jersey

Professional Staff, clean office and Dr Friedman very gentle and kind. The only negative issue this time in my visit was the waiting time to see my Dr., that took an hour to be call.

Mar 01 2018

Dr. Friedman is great. He worked efficiently, explained

George V. from Saint Paul, Minnesota

Dr. Friedman is great. He worked efficiently, explained my issues to me in layman's terms, and was very professional and patient. I would recommend him to anyone.

Feb 28 2018

Very attentive to details,and he went over

Marc W.

Very attentive to details,and he went over all of my available options to help me with my sleep disorder.

Feb 28 2018

I was on time for my appointment. So

Mehmood s. from Princeton, New Jersey

I was on time for my appointment. So it was done real quick. Not waited so long. And it was nice and clean place.

Feb 28 2018

Mike E.

Feb 28 2018

The attention and care was absolutely outstanding.

Patient from Northbrook, Illinois

The attention and care was absolutely outstanding.

Feb 21 2018

Was a very professional and friendly visit with

Marnin L. from Chicago, Illinois

Was a very professional and friendly visit with Dr. Friedman and his staff.

Feb 20 2018

My care could not have been better or

Dolores F. from Chicago, Illinois

My care could not have been better or more practical. Thanks to your staff and especially Dr. Sidiqui..... a lovely, common sense physician.

Feb 20 2018