Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 1111 Reviews)

As usual, Dr. Friedman was spot-on with what

Hal from Waukegan, Illinois

As usual, Dr. Friedman was spot-on with what to do for my particular nose "issue". And the best part is that he jumps right in, gets it done and I'm on my way. I'm extremely confident in recommending Chicago ENT. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 09 2018

Efficiently run office. Very little wait time. Staff

Mary M. from Blue Island, Illinois

Efficiently run office. Very little wait time. Staff was friendly/polite.

Apr 08 2018

The staff & ENT doctor were extremely polite and

Juan C. from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

The staff & ENT doctor were extremely polite and helpful. This is a place we’re I would definitely return if I had to visit an ENT doctor.

Apr 06 2018

I've only had 1 appointment there, but the staff—

Michael B. from Princeton, New Jersey

I've only had 1 appointment there, but the staff—from when I walked in to when I left—was professional, courteous and helpful. The information they gave me for what to do next, who I needed to see, etc., was so clear (which isn't the case with every doctor's office). I felt like I was in good hands with Dr. Friedman and his staff.

Apr 06 2018

Informative and helpful care.

Samantha T. from Chicago, Illinois

Informative and helpful care.

Mar 26 2018

This being my first visit to see Dr.

Darnella N. from Saint Charles, Illinois

This being my first visit to see Dr. Friedman, I found him to be very friendly and patient with my questions and he took the time to explain each procedure I would need to undergo and why as a result of my diagnosis. His staff was very friendly and efficient also.

Mar 23 2018

Chicago ENT was extremely nice, answered all my

Eric G. from Chicago, Illinois

Chicago ENT was extremely nice, answered all my questions and even provided me with so many options for addressing my specific issues.

I would recommend Chicago ENT to all my friends. Dr. Friedman is the best! He takes the time to learn "why" you came there, and then provided me with the viable options.

Mar 23 2018

from Wheaton, Illinois

Mar 23 2018

Dr. Friedman took the time to get to

Bailey V. from Princeton, New Jersey

Dr. Friedman took the time to get to know me as a new patient, and then addressed my concern with care and openness. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Mar 21 2018

I had a great experience at Chicago ENT.

Liana from Chicago, Illinois

I had a great experience at Chicago ENT. I was seen on time and was taken care of within 15 minutes. Very professional physician and courteous staff!

Mar 19 2018

Dr. Friedman is a very patient man and

Bill M. from Crystal Lake, Illinois

Dr. Friedman is a very patient man and you can tell he cares about his patients. I feel that he explain things well and takes time to answer questions and does not make you feel rushed.

Mar 19 2018

Chicago ENT is just amazing! I see Dr.

Ken S. from Mountain View, California

Chicago ENT is just amazing! I see Dr. Friedman for nasal issues and had the Balloon sinuplasty procedure which has helped me immensely. I've also seen the other specialist and they are just as great. There was virtually no wait time. My quality of life is so much better. Thank You Dr. Friedman.

Mar 19 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Chicago ENT.

Alex W. from Chicago, Illinois

I had a wonderful experience at Chicago ENT. Dr. Colman listened to every concern I had and made sure I was healthy and happy before I left. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a professional and compassionate ENT.

Mar 16 2018

Very nice able to understand what he had

Keray L. from Chicago, Illinois

Very nice able to understand what he had to say. Very helpful. Staff was quick and helpful.

Mar 11 2018

I went to see Dr. Friedman about issues

Carol from Chicago, Illinois

I went to see Dr. Friedman about issues with my snoring. He was very kind and explained the things I have to do to help correct this. I'm very happy with him so far. Thank you Dr. Friedman.

Mar 09 2018