Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 925 Reviews)

Hi I the transition of time spend in

Lena B. from Chicago, Illinois

Hi I the transition of time spend in the waiting was appropriate.

Apr 27 2017

I went to Dr. Kenneally about sleep issues

Patty from Evanston, Illinois

I went to Dr. Kenneally about sleep issues and then spent the night at the sleep clinic. The staff has been fabulous the room where I slept was lovely. All my appointments have been on time and the explanation of what was happening and what I would be experiencing and what my results were have all been detailed, brought down to my level so that I could understand everything and never rushed. Thank you for the excellent care.

Apr 24 2017

Dr. Keneally always on top of her expertise.

Mike B. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Keneally always on top of her expertise.

Apr 24 2017

After years of snoring and many sleepless night

Thank y. from Chicago, Illinois

After years of snoring and many sleepless night of my suffering wife, I agreed to see a doctor. I had my first appointment with Dr. Friedman a couple of months ago. I completed two sleep studies. I found while I don't have major apnea issues, I'm a disruptive snorer. Dr. Friedman explained and presented me with a new clinical trial option called Elevoplasty. After going through the admission process, I was a perfect candidate (minimal apnea 6 episodes per hour and disruptive snoring). The procedure was done two week later. Dr Friedman performed the procedure. The whole procedure took about an hour with the actual procedure of putting the implants in the soft pallet about 15 minutes. There was very mild discomfort numbing the roof of my mouth for a couple of seconds and light soreness for about a day. The procedure reduced my snoring. As it healed I've (and importantly my wife) have continued to notice improvement.

Dr. Friedman and his staff are extraordinarily knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I absolutely recommend Chicago ENT! They all have done a terrific job! My wife is most thankful. :)

Apr 18 2017

I routinely come into the office for allergy

Kathryn from Naperville, Illinois

I routinely come into the office for allergy injections and am always pleased with my experience. The newly renovated lobby is welcoming and comfortable and the nurses and receptionists are always friendly, helpful, and remember who you are (or at least they remember me because I'm in every week!).

Apr 17 2017

I had a very pleasant experience The staff

Greg J. from Alabama

I had a very pleasant experience
The staff was knowledgeable and very attentive

Apr 17 2017

Excellent. The X-ray experience was done with great

Lorraine S. from Chicago, Illinois

Excellent. The X-ray experience was done with great efficiency.

Apr 14 2017

Very informative and easy to understand

Darlene R. from Chicago, Illinois

Very informative and easy to understand

Apr 13 2017

I have always had a prompt and professional

Saba C. from Chicago, Illinois

I have always had a prompt and professional experience when visiting Chicago ENT. Dr. Friedman is the best!

Apr 13 2017

My visit to the clinic was very nice.

Hector L. from Chicago, Illinois

My visit to the clinic was very nice. The staff at the front desk were very polite and patient with me. The explained everything that I asked. The Doctor was very kind, and he did a good job with the check. I had a couple if issues that I wanted to consult but I guess there is a limit. Over all it was a very good experience and I have already booked my next appointment.

Apr 11 2017

I like the way since we get to

Elizabeth F. from Chicago, Illinois

I like the way since we get to check in how they treat me nicely, Also Dr. Colman she listen my concerns to help me.

Mar 29 2017

Monthly follow up with Dr. Friedman went well

URSULA A. from Chicago, Illinois

Monthly follow up with Dr. Friedman went well as usual. Also met with Audiologist, Ellen, who was attentive, friendly, and efficient.

Mar 27 2017

This was my forth or fifth visit to

Erica R. from Chicago, Illinois

This was my forth or fifth visit to see Dr Coleman for one of my kids. The staff is always friendly and helpful. My two year old feels very comfortable there as well as my older kids. Wait times are reasonable and on the flip side I never feel rushed with the doctor. They are very efficient and good at what they do.

Mar 22 2017

As always the staff and doctors are very

Gladys l. from Chicago, Illinois

As always the staff and doctors are very pleasant and caring.

Mar 22 2017

I just want to say thank you, The

Anita S. from Chicago, Illinois

I just want to say thank you, The Staff are all so very friendly and the Doctors seem to be very thorough and good at explaining things as well as answering all your questions.

Mar 21 2017