Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 981 Reviews)

Staff are always professional and curteous. I'm able

Ron S. from Chicago, Illinois

Staff are always professional and curteous. I'm able to address all my concerns at each visit, no matter how busy the doctors are. Thanks for all you've done for me through the years.

Oct 14 2017

Quick service, efficient staff, friendly doctor. Could have

Matthew H.

Quick service, efficient staff, friendly doctor. Could have explained better what was happening with the hearing test as I was a little confused.

Sep 27 2017

Dr. Friedman is a well-regarded "pro" and my

R D. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Friedman is a well-regarded "pro" and my experience with him and his staff has been great so far.

Sep 27 2017

Dr. Kelly is awesome! Friendly, efficient, and very

Tomer Y. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Kelly is awesome! Friendly, efficient, and very knowledgeable. A real pleasure to be his patient.

Sep 27 2017

The doctors at Chicago ENT are knowledgeable, helpful,

Binyamin P. from Rockford, Illinois

The doctors at Chicago ENT are knowledgeable, helpful, and explain things well.

Sep 27 2017

Great Service. Appointment was in a timely fashion.

Torrance J. from Lisle, Illinois

Great Service. Appointment was in a timely fashion.

Sep 26 2017

My experience was very efficient. It was my

Haley G. from North Chicago, Illinois

My experience was very efficient. It was my first time ever visiting an ENT so I saw Dr. Venkatesan for a consultation. We got straight to the point, he listened to what I had to say, scoped my nose and sinuses and provided his professional thoughts on the next steps to take.

He didn't leave me hanging to do my own research on where to go for a CT or leave me to find my own allergist to get tested - he made it easy to set up. I know some people like to find their own doctors, but honestly for me - I really appreciate my doctors oppinions on other physicians so this really took the stress off of me. Dr. Venkatesan explained the process and what to expect and was honest - which is all I want.

Not only was Dr. Venkatesan great, but his medical assistant and the front desk staff were very welcoming and easy to communicate with. This also made for a great patient experience. So thank you all very much!

Sep 26 2017

Really nice People, I felt really comfortable on

Timothy D. from Garwood, New Jersey

Really nice People, I felt really comfortable on My visit. Tim.

Sep 25 2017

I am so very happy with Chicago ENT!

KMcC

I am so very happy with Chicago ENT! All of the specialists that might be needed to address the multiple issues that can cause sinus and breathing problems(GERD, allergies, sleep apnea, etc.) are under one roof. I've had sinus and breathing issues my whole life and am so happy to finally stumble upon Chicago ENT. I wish I had known about them 20 years ago when I first came to Chicago. But, I'm very happy to be in their hands now. I finally feel like I might be looking at a future healthier than it is now. Dr. Friedman has a great bedside manner and is obviously very skilled at what he does. Sarah, his PA, is also very helpful and all the receptionists act like they've been counting down the days to see you. Nice to be surrounded by people who seem to like what they are doing. Most importantly, I'm feeling very hopeful that I'll be breathing easier in the near future!

Sep 25 2017

I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Paul from Chicago, Illinois

I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Sep 25 2017

My appointment was really quick and simple, the

Very q.

My appointment was really quick and simple, the Dr. determined the cause of my problem immediately. I require a follow-up procedure (happening next week) and the doctor was very clear in explaining exactly what would be happening and why. The only thing that irked me was that the doctor said it would take about 30 minutes to verify it with my insurance if I just wanted to do it that day, but when I said no, the receptionist scheduled me three weeks out, saying that's how long it would take to verify with my insurance. So I've had to deal with an annoying problem for longer than anticipated. However I trust the doctor and know my follow up will be quick and easy!

Sep 25 2017

As you know, any time one has to

Judith A. from Chicago, Illinois

As you know, any time one has to undergo tests in a hospital, it is a time of angst and nervousness. In spite of those pervasive feelings, I would have to give 5 stars to my experiences. All the cath lab employees (especially Carrie and Dan) were wonderful on 9/19 and put me at ease for my stress test. They were friendly, helpful, and relaxing...while remaining professional and efficient. I Ieft there feeling like I had been taken very good care of and the gals who did the third part of my stress test two days later on 9/21 were also very kind yet efficient. One young lady had only been there a week and she and her female trainer (whose names I unfortunately do not remember) were very great to me also. In addition, I would like to commend the tech who did my echo cardiogram. She was very efficient and tried hard to get the best pictures she could, while explaining things and answering my questions.
When I returned on the 21st...I saw Carrie again and thanked her for her wonderful way of relaxing me (as did Danny) during my stress test. Getting one's questions answered and being made to feel relaxed under very scary circumstances... made the whole series of tests those 2 days much more palatable and bearable. Judith Abbey

Sep 25 2017

It was my first time to see Dr.

Grace S. from Chicago, Illinois

It was my first time to see Dr. Venkatesan for my ENT check-up and I was very pleased with my consultation with him. He had performed a very procedural examination with the issues concerning the black pigmentations inside my mouth and my sinusitis problem . After his examinations, I was so relieved that he erased all the worries I got in my mind 100%. I will recommend him to all my friends and relatives. Thanks again Dr. Venkatesan!

Sep 13 2017

The office staff was very friendly and the

Lindsay from Itasca, Illinois

The office staff was very friendly and the doctor was great. Very happy with my appointment at ChicagoENT

Sep 13 2017

I was very nervous upon arrival for my

Justin from Evanston, Illinois

I was very nervous upon arrival for my appointment as I was expecting to hear the worst news regarding my ruptured ear drum. Dr. Levy made me feel very comfortable and eased my concerns immediately after speaking with him. His entire staff was very knowledgable and extremely friendly, again making me feel at ease and comfortable. Where I hope I never have to return to an ENT for troubles with my ears again, if I do, I will certainly make an appointment with Dr. Levy and his team.

Sep 07 2017