Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 1084 Reviews)

Chicago ENT is the best. They are always

Sarah L. from Chicago, Illinois

Chicago ENT is the best. They are always willing to find an appointment time that works, even with an extremely busy work schedule. Drs. Friedman, Levy, and Venkatesan are patient-centered doctors, and truly care about the well-being of their patients. Would highly recommend them.

May 17 2018

Love the doctors and staff great atmosphere very

Anderson R. from Chicago, Illinois

Love the doctors and staff great atmosphere very well kept up place nice and clean very fast appointment was in and out of there within 30 minutes doctor explained everything where I can understand what’s going on with me you guys are great look forward to seeing you’s again thank you’s for the great service you’s provided me

May 17 2018

I was able to get in right away.

Blair K. from Chicago, Illinois

I was able to get in right away. Dr. Patel was thorough and kind.

May 17 2018

I was very impressed with the care I

Alexandra T. from Princeton, New Jersey

I was very impressed with the care I received, both in terms of strict professionalism and empathetic attention. When I needed something, nurses or nurses aids were always there in a timely fashion to help. I am not a medical professional, but I could tell that procedures and medications were being taken very seriously. The staff seemed to work very well together.

The food not great. That could be improved. (Northwestern's food is really yummy as is Swedish Advocate's.) However, that is a small complaint.

Sometimes there was a little too much "medicalese." While I am smart (Ph.D) and a native English speaker communication could be translated into easier to understand terms during the second round of explaining procedures and such.

That said, I am an extremely picky person (all my Drs know that) and I was pretty impressed with the whole experience. I do not say that lightly. Well done.



May 17 2018

I had an all around amazing experience. The

Stefanie Z. from Chicago, Illinois

I had an all around amazing experience. The entire staff (nurses, front desk, CT) were all amazing and friendly. Dr. Friedman was fantastic. He listened, had great bedside manner and was thorough and followed-up with me quickly. I am a healthcare provider and I was very impressed.

May 09 2018

smooth, professional

Muskat f. from Princeton, New Jersey

smooth, professional

May 08 2018

Professional and courteous staff.

C. J. from Elgin, Illinois

Professional and courteous staff.

May 06 2018

I was referred to Dr. Friedman by my

Brian from Broadview, Illinois

I was referred to Dr. Friedman by my primary physician. The nursing staff were all very knowledgeable and helpful. The doctor explained the procedure and let me know everything that would happen in advanc to make me more comfortable. I would recommend him and the staff to anyone with an ENT issue.

Apr 24 2018

Jake from Chicago, Illinois

Apr 18 2018

Fast and efficient, free coffee and a nice

Ag from Chicago, Illinois

Fast and efficient, free coffee and a nice office.

Apr 18 2018

Had a very pleasant experience meeting Dr. Friedman

ANTHONY P. from Chicago, Illinois

Had a very pleasant experience meeting Dr. Friedman for the first time...along with his staff including Eva.

Unfortunately for my first visit, I had to complete all the necessary paperwork, but it was handles very nicely by Eva.

Dr. Friedman is a Star...literally. It was so nice to have my fears resolved with a quick video regarding the upcoming "ballooning" procedure.

I look forward to visiting his Halstead office and completing the procedure in the next few weeks.

Thank you very much Dr. Friedman...pleasure to meet you!

Apr 18 2018

Dr Friedman and his staff are wonderful. Excellent

Exceptional t. from Waukesha, Wisconsin

Dr Friedman and his staff are wonderful. Excellent treatment and very caring.

Apr 18 2018

-opt day #7 feeling good about my surgery. the

magdalene h. from Chicago, Illinois

-opt day #7
feeling good about my surgery.
the staff at Chicago ENT was very
professional I have enjoy my service with them

Apr 18 2018

Dr. Freidman is a no nonsense professional who

SEAN B. from Oak Park, Illinois

Dr. Freidman is a no nonsense
professional who efficiently does his
testing in preparation to remedy a chronic sinusitis condition I have had
for 20-25 years with a follow up 2nd sino-plasty non-invasive procedure (the 1st procedure 3 years ago) to
relieve my infection prone sinuses
and help me live a less painful, healthier, and happier life by his inventive medical procedure of sino-plasty.

Apr 18 2018

It was perfect. The whole place is so

Margie M. from Princeton, New Jersey

It was perfect. The whole place is so professional and I was called in almost right on time and was taken care of completely and thoroughly by Dr. May after Dr. Levy saw me for about 2 minutes.

Very pleased. Just not pleased to pay to park. Not used to that. For every other doctor I see I don't pay but it is what it is.

I was very pleased with the time spent with me by Dr. May. She explained everything beautifully.

Apr 18 2018