Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 945 Reviews)

Got me in for a same day appointment

Pamela S. from Chicago, Illinois

Got me in for a same day appointment and was seen on time! I really appreciate the concern shown to me. Thank you

Jun 20 2017

I found Dr. Levy to be very thorough

Pat W. from Chicago, Illinois

I found Dr. Levy to be very thorough and helpful. He listened carefully to my concerns. I appreciate that in a physician.

Jun 20 2017

The front desk is always super friendly and

Kirsten from Columbus, Ohio

The front desk is always super friendly and efficient. Dr. Levy is awesome, and he makes sure to go the extra mile to make sure you're taken care of.

Jun 14 2017

Office personnel are very professional and helpful. Dr.

Abi L. from Chicago, Illinois

Office personnel are very professional and helpful. Dr. Levy is great at explaining things and not quick to jump to surgery when it's not warranted . Great "bedside" manor.

Jun 08 2017

This was my second visit to the office

Dr A. from Des Plaines, Illinois

This was my second visit to the office and Dr Levy. The office decor is very appealing and welcoming and the staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr Levy is very thorough and experienced and I feel like I am getting the best care possible. I highly recommend him and this practice.

Jun 08 2017

I am very pleased with the service and

Hans H. from Oak Lawn, Illinois

I am very pleased with the service and Dr Friedman is a true gentleman. And the office staff is also very helpful.

Jun 08 2017

Dr. Friedman and his staff operate the most

HN from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Friedman and his staff operate the most efficient medical office I have ever encountered, and they do so in a friendly and professional manner.

I've had longstanding sinus issues, and a number of surgeries, and my recent balloon sinuplasty has been very effective. It's far less intrusive, and the procedure is simple by comparison. My sense of smell has been enhanced, the sinus pressure has been relieved, and I've even seen improvement in ear drainage.

I highly recommend this provider.

May 28 2017

I struggled with my sinuses, throat, and snoring

Chance f.

I struggled with my sinuses, throat, and snoring for most of my life; I thought that it was normal and that was just how I would be. My husband found Chicago ENT and told me to give it a shot because they try every alternative before moving to surgery.

In my case, surgery ended up being the necessary solution. But, I couldn't have asked for better treatment or a better surgeon. Dr. Friedman was kind, professional, and excellent at addressing and fixing my problems. The nurses and reception staff are all incredibly friendly and helpful; I have been very happy with my experience all around.

My OSA is currently "cured" after my surgery, and my husband and I are able to sleep in the same bed for the first time in years. I can breathe through my nose for the first time I can remember, after having balloon sinuplasty last year. I honestly don't remember ever feeling this well.

So thank you, Dr. Friedman, and Chicago ENT for giving me the chance at having a better quality of life for my family and for myself.

May 25 2017

Dr. Trosman has great personal skills that she

A. M. from Akron, Ohio

Dr. Trosman has great personal skills that she uses in combination with her medical knowledge. She works to give the patient a full life change, not just her specialty. I feel that she really tries to learn her patients and wants them to have a good quality of life beyond medical treatment.

May 24 2017

Excellent medical care and service.

Phillip P. from Chicago, Illinois

Excellent medical care and service.



May 23 2017

Drinking alone can make you tired. When I

Daryl M. from Hines, Illinois

Drinking alone can make you tired. When I don't use my cpap machine I feel more tired. Using this really makes a difference. The machine gives you more energy. It really makes a difference. Not getting enough oxygen really takes a toll on ones body. I know my dad had sleep apnea, they had to shake him in the hospital because the therapist said he stopped breathing. I guess everything is hereditary. A lot of people don't realize they have sleep apnea. Your air passage is blocked. I always make sure my head is raised when I lay down. I feel much better after using the cpap machine thanks to Dr. Friedman, no wonder he keeps making the "Best Doctors List". He is excellent and he always helps me.

May 22 2017

Doctor Patel and doctor levee are both great!

Brian A. from Chicago, Illinois

Doctor Patel and doctor levee are both great! They really took time to explain to me my options, and did not jump to invasive solutions to my problems. I feel like they both have my best intentions at heart, which is a refreshing experience compared to other ents I have seen in the area. Thank you both!

May 19 2017

Everybody at the office is friendly helpful and

Marylou from Chicago, Illinois

Everybody at the office is friendly helpful and cooperative if you have any questions they have no problems answering you they take care of you quickly

May 19 2017

Short wait period and overall great customer service! πŸ™‚

Esmeralda

Short wait period and overall great customer service! πŸ™‚

May 19 2017

Amazing as ever! The nurses are always so

Kathryn from Chicago, Illinois

Amazing as ever! The nurses are always so friendly when I come in for shots!! Thank you for a wonderful visit.

May 15 2017