Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 1007 Reviews)

I really love the services, they are always

Eva G. from Chicago, Illinois

I really love the services, they are always respectful and kind.

Dec 14 2017

I was promptly attended to in a clean

Julie F. from Princeton, New Jersey

I was promptly attended to in a clean and professional environment. I appreciated the friendliness and reassurance of the technician who interviewed me, doctor TK who examined me, and the audiologist who tested me.

Dec 11 2017

Very clean and respectable place. Friendly staff and

Bradley r. from Illinois

Very clean and respectable place. Friendly staff and answered ally questions.

Dec 08 2017

Excellent overall experience with Chicago ENT. I was

Maya K. from Atlanta, Georgia

Excellent overall experience with Chicago ENT. I was able to schedule the appointment on ZocDoc at 11pm and review all the physician schedules and locations which made it very easy. The office contacted me confirming the appointment.

I saw Dr. Venkatesa who was on time, greeted me with a smile and did an excellent nasal/oropharyngeal scope explaining the anatomy. He answered all of my questions in a thorough fashion without rushing.

Office staff was also very nice and quick, taking me back well before my appointment time.

Will recommend to others needing ENT!

Dec 05 2017

The Doctor was very nice. Kept reassuring me.

Diane M. from Indianapolis, Indiana

The Doctor was very nice. Kept reassuring me. Did not like the thing going down my nose, but necessary. Following up with CAT scan.

Dec 04 2017

The best service I ever experienced. The staff

Elizabeth M. from Lawrenceville, Georgia

The best service I ever experienced. The staff was professional and polite. The service was efficient and I did not have to wait long for my appointment. Happy to be a patient with ENT!!

Dec 03 2017

Dr. Friedman is one of my favorite doctors.

SHARON J. from Palatine, Illinois

Dr. Friedman is one of my favorite doctors. He is bright, kind and innovative. Best referral I ever received. I TRUST DR FRIEDMAN.....I have had many procedures/surgeries with him and have referred several people to him....I don't even mind the trip from Arlington Heights to Illinois Masonic to see him.

Claudia met me and took me back.....she was personable and never "short" with me. she was understanding....and I felt very comfortable with her. Many times the assistants set the tone and she set a wonderful tone. She made me very comfortable.

Dec 01 2017

Great first time experience, very impressed at their

Brendan C. from Chicago, Illinois

Great first time experience, very impressed at their ability to fit me in their schedule last minute. All the staff was receptive and willing to answer questions. The doctor seemed open to thoughts and to take the time to work a full evaluation. Will be continuing my treatment through ChicagoENT.

Dec 01 2017

My entire experience with Dr. Friedman was outstanding;

Ilene B. from Hazel Crest, Illinois

My entire experience with Dr. Friedman was outstanding; From the first time we (my husband and I) walked into his office through every test through every person we meant in person and on the phone. We cannot say enough great things about this whole experience. We have a number of friends who are physicians and we have told them that their offices and staff should take lessons from how Dr. Friedman's staff and Illinois Masonic Hospital .
10 stars in our book
Additionally, I would like to mention Yesenia. She made the whole process run smoothly. Without her help and guidance leading up to surgery, I would have been lost and frustrated.

Nov 30 2017

I was very pleased , Josh was very helpful

Isabe F. from Chicago, Illinois

I was very pleased , Josh was very helpful

Nov 29 2017

My experience was wonderful. The staff was courteous

Davina W. from Wilmette, Illinois

My experience was wonderful. The staff was courteous and professional. They made me feel comfortable which helped me relax prior to the time of the actual sleep 💤 study. Thank you for being so caring!

Nov 23 2017

Great Staff, and Dr. Friedman is the best

Moshe F. from Uniondale, New York

Great Staff, and Dr. Friedman is the best ENT out there.

Nov 22 2017

Dr. Jeswani was great! The office was so

Allison C. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Jeswani was great! The office was so nice and comfortable. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and go over multiple options of treatment with me.

Nov 06 2017

All doctors should take a lesson from Dr.

Joann L. from Chicago, Illinois

All doctors should take a lesson from Dr. Friedman!
He was professional, personal and knowledgeable. He explained the initial steps to be taken and then informed me that there were multiple options based on the results of the sleep study findings. I look forward to our next appointment.

Nov 06 2017

It was my first visit and I was

Vickie A. from Chicago, Illinois

It was my first visit and I was so impressed. Everything from the moment I walked in to register for my appointment until I left was above and beyond. Everyone was professional, answered any and all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend Chicago ENT to everyone. I am so grateful that I found them and now have a group that cares.

Nov 01 2017