Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 1108 Reviews)

Chicago ENT is a fine place. I have

Lourdes M. from Wood Dale, Illinois

Chicago ENT is a fine place. I have taken two of my children and the attention is exceptional. The staff is courteous and polite. I would recommend them very highly.

Aug 10 2018

Hi they were very professional and knew what

tareq a. from Chicago, Illinois

Hi they were very professional and knew what they were talking about. We leaned so much from them

Aug 10 2018

Stsff was professional and friendly. Tests were completed

Laurel F. from Chicago, Illinois

Stsff was professional and friendly. Tests were completed thoroughly, and feedback was given immediately on test findings. Office was comfortable and nicely decorated.

Aug 10 2018

such great service from the moment you set

from Chicago, Illinois

such great service from the moment you set foot in office to the assistants in the back and the doctors

Aug 04 2018

First time at office. Entire staff was incredibly

Guy from Chicago, Illinois

First time at office. Entire staff was incredibly friendly and attentive.

Aug 01 2018

Every person I’ve encountered is friendly, professional

Friendly S. from Chicago, Illinois

Every person I’ve encountered is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I come weekly for allergy shots and never have to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen.

Aug 01 2018

My experience was good

Renee K. from Highland Park, Illinois

My experience was good

Jul 31 2018

The office is well kept. The people are

from Chicago, Illinois

The office is well kept. The people are very friendly and caring . I was scared but they made feel comfortable. The wait was not long. They keep you informed and what to expect. They call me to see how I was doing. I am very satisfied with them.

Jul 31 2018

Very satisfied with my meeting with DR. Keannely

Dorothy S. from Chicago, Illinois

Very satisfied with my meeting with DR. Keannely who was thorough. And explained well my results.

Thank you.

Jul 19 2018

Went very well. Very efficient office staff, everything

Joseph C. from Chicago, Illinois

Went very well. Very efficient office staff, everything very well explained to me.

Jul 19 2018

Everything went great. Great news every time we

Kamila S. from Chicago, Illinois

Everything went great. Great news every time we visit the doctor.

Jul 18 2018

I had a very pleasant experience with Chicago

Cathi M. from Chicago, Illinois

I had a very pleasant experience with Chicago ENT. I went in, filled out the paperwork, was seen promptly upon completion. My evaluation and consultation went very smoothly and I was measured for hearing aids.

I hope my future dealings with them will be as pleasant and hassle free.

Jul 09 2018

In early July I saw Dr. Adam Levy (

Arthur P. from Chicago, Illinois

In early July I saw Dr. Adam Levy (first time) with an issue of ear-wax block in one ear and an irritating hair in the other. He was cordial and deft in the procedure, reporting that he had removed both irritants. After a brief conversation about my hearing, he send me down the hall to audiologist Ellen May, who administered a hearing test and advised me of options to address (age-related) issues of moderate high-tone loss, including fitting for a hearing aid. She was pleasant and professional. I did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision.

Jul 08 2018

Very courteous service, pleasant office, and for once,

from Chicago, Illinois

Very courteous service, pleasant office, and for once, the doctor was on time. Very thorough and professional exam. Highly recommended.

Jul 06 2018

My experience was great. Everyone was very helpful

Charles K. from Chicago, Illinois

My experience was great. Everyone was very helpful and very informative.

Jul 06 2018