Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 1100 Reviews)

Very satisfied with my meeting with DR. Keannely

Dorothy S. from Chicago, Illinois

Very satisfied with my meeting with DR. Keannely who was thorough. And explained well my results.

Thank you.

Jul 19 2018

Went very well. Very efficient office staff, everything

Joseph C. from Chicago, Illinois

Went very well. Very efficient office staff, everything very well explained to me.

Jul 19 2018

Everything went great. Great news every time we

Kamila S. from Chicago, Illinois

Everything went great. Great news every time we visit the doctor.

Jul 18 2018

I had a very pleasant experience with Chicago

Cathi M. from Chicago, Illinois

I had a very pleasant experience with Chicago ENT. I went in, filled out the paperwork, was seen promptly upon completion. My evaluation and consultation went very smoothly and I was measured for hearing aids.

I hope my future dealings with them will be as pleasant and hassle free.

Jul 09 2018

In early July I saw Dr. Adam Levy (

Arthur P. from Chicago, Illinois

In early July I saw Dr. Adam Levy (first time) with an issue of ear-wax block in one ear and an irritating hair in the other. He was cordial and deft in the procedure, reporting that he had removed both irritants. After a brief conversation about my hearing, he send me down the hall to audiologist Ellen May, who administered a hearing test and advised me of options to address (age-related) issues of moderate high-tone loss, including fitting for a hearing aid. She was pleasant and professional. I did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision.

Jul 08 2018

Very courteous service, pleasant office, and for once,

from Chicago, Illinois

Very courteous service, pleasant office, and for once, the doctor was on time. Very thorough and professional exam. Highly recommended.

Jul 06 2018

My experience was great. Everyone was very helpful

Charles K. from Chicago, Illinois

My experience was great. Everyone was very helpful and very informative.

Jul 06 2018

A very good visit. I was seen promptly

Frank C. from Chicago, Illinois

A very good visit. I was seen promptly with no waiting on arrival.. Check in was quick and efficient. Dr Levy was professional and answered my questions completely and I was on my way out in no time.

Jul 06 2018

I was taken in early and didn't have

Kathryn S. from Princeton, New Jersey

I was taken in early and didn't have to wait long to see the doctor. The prescription was ready for me at my pharmacy. The diet recommendations were difficult to follow, but I'll gradually get there. I cannot start the day without one cup of coffee. I thought the sheet with the phone number of the speech therapist said I had to contact Medicare and blue Cross myself. When I tried that I was not successful. So I called the number of the speech therapy department and they assured me that I was covered. I have not yet been able to make the appointment yet. They had not yet received any information from Dr. Levy yet.
I'm glad this is not a review involving endless 1-10 rankings. I would not have filled that out.

Jun 22 2018

A very professional and organized office and staff,

Marilyn from Watertown, Wisconsin

A very professional and organized office and staff, a truly good experience at each visit.

Jun 22 2018

Everyone was very friendly and I did not

Christine L. from Chicago, Illinois

Everyone was very friendly and I did not have to wait long for the procedures that I had done. The place was very bright, clean and I was impressed with the technology there.

I would highly recommend Chicago ENT to everyone.

Jun 20 2018

Promptly seen, courteous staff, quiet clean facility

Impressive from Evanston, Illinois

Promptly seen, courteous staff, quiet clean facility

Jun 20 2018

I am great full for finding Dr. Kathryn

Maricela G. from Chicago, Illinois

I am great full for finding Dr. Kathryn Coleman. My son had seen another ENT provider who suggested we do surgery on my son. My husband and I wanted a second opinion and Dr. Coleman suggested we do not do surgery and go another route with my son. She suggested to do a sleep study first before surgery was ever considered.

Jun 19 2018

Dr. Payal Patel is amazing! She took her

Liza N. from Chicago, Illinois

Dr. Payal Patel is amazing! She took her time with me and throughly addressed my concerns with my hives. She has superb bedside manner and is a really great doctor. I have been suffering for chronic hives for many years and Dr. Patel helped me manage my symptoms in a way I was comfortable with. I have been hive free for 4 weeks which is huge for me. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone with allergy needs. I have currently recommended her to my sister in law for my nephew with bad allergies. I can’t say enough great things about her!!

Jun 19 2018

Dr. Jaswani is always wonderful. She listens intently

Zaneta from Oak Park, Illinois

Dr. Jaswani is always wonderful.
She listens intently to my concerns.
She is never condescending.
She is always easy to talk to.

The Audiologist who does my hearing test is always gentle, caring and explains everything she is doing.

The wait times are very good. I am usually called int to see the doctor right away.

For emergencies, they fit me in for an appointment very quickly.

The Office staff and clinical staff are great.
Very professional.

Jun 07 2018