Chicago ENT Reviews

3000 N Halsted St #400 Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-5500 $$$

Chicago, IL

Average Rating : 4.8 out of 5

(Total 964 Reviews)

Always pleasant,, thorough, and professional.

Best E. from Chicago, Illinois

Always pleasant,, thorough, and professional.

Aug 20 2017

My experiences have always been positive with the

Positively a. from Illinois

My experiences have always been positive with the Drs. Friedman, LeVay and Ventatesan. Even when the news wasn't what I hoped they always have me confidence to continue. With their skills they were always right. I owe them my health and a debt of gratitude for all they have done for me. Their staff is incredible how they are so efficient and willing to help., from the surgical team to the receptionist and technicians they are first class.

Aug 18 2017

Everything was very good had a good visit

LINDA from Chicago, Illinois

Everything was very good had a good visit the doctor was very pleasant and so was all the staff

Aug 17 2017

The visit was great as doctor offices go.

Chicago e. from Elmwood Park, Illinois

The visit was great as doctor offices go. I was called quickly. Nurse was promt and nice. Discussed what would come next. Very courteous. The doctor again with a smile. Explained all that would occur. Ended was quickly and efficiently as it started.

Aug 15 2017

The office got me in for a severe

E. H. from Oak Lawn, Illinois

The office got me in for a severe painful throat 45 minutes after I called. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Friedman was very gentle and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend.

Aug 10 2017

I had a radiofrequency turbinate reduction procedure performed

Ken O.

I had a radiofrequency turbinate reduction procedure performed by Dr. Levy. This was my third such procedure in the past few years which I believe have helped alleviate my sinus congestion issues. The procedure was quick and painless. I had some very minor bleeding later in the day but really no discomfort since then.

Aug 07 2017

Always very professional when I come for my

Tim H. from Lansing, Illinois

Always very professional when I come for my allergy shots. Generally get me in and out pretty quickly.

Aug 02 2017

Dr,Trossman is very caring and helpful and

rozalia k. from Princeton, New Jersey

Dr,Trossman is very caring and helpful and other stuff as well!

Jul 27 2017

My visit was great .Thanks to Dr. Friedman

Reggie J. from Chicago, Illinois

My visit was great .Thanks to Dr. Friedman I can breathe alot better and enjoy my life.

Jul 24 2017

I've been dealing with hearing loss issues for

Lucas M. from Chicago, Illinois

I've been dealing with hearing loss issues for over 35 years and I'm only 40. I've seen many audiologists in my dealings with my hearing loss. I've never encountered an office with so many caring and competent doctors. I've been working with Dr. Samantha Dixon for a while now and my hearing issues are not easy to deal with. She is understanding, patient, smart, and truly cares about my happiness and well-being. Not just any hearing device will do for me and she is very creative and willing to work outside the box to get me what I need. She is excellent at using the software to help get me the best hearing devices using the type and shape of device that I will be confident wearing. It comes down to ability and empathy and Dr. Dixon has both. My life wouldn't be as good as it is without her. Thank you!

Jul 20 2017

Fast and friendly. Outstanding front desk staff. The

Josh from Chicago, Illinois

Fast and friendly. Outstanding front desk staff. The nurse was explained everything she was doing and what the doctor was going to do when he arrived. The doctor was polite and open. Will suggest them to friends and family.

Jul 17 2017

As a "newbie"I had approached this office

Bindy B. from Chicago, Illinois

As a "newbie"I had approached this office with some trepidation, and to my delight, that was turned on its head; the office is professional, staffed from waiting room to examining room with competent, warm people who seem to really care about my care . I would recommend Dr. Friedman (Otolaryngologist) and Dr. Samantha Dixon (Dr. of Audiology wholeheartedly and indeed, have already done so.

Jul 17 2017

The care and attentiveness that I have received

Andrea F. from Princeton, New Jersey

The care and attentiveness that I have received at Chicago ENT is beyond what I have experienced since I was a child and my doctor was a family friend. I was amazed that the doctor called to follow up on a question I had had when we met, and made sure that I had the prescription I was not inclined to buy if insurance didn't cover it. Thank you, Chicago ENT and Dr. Patel!

Jul 11 2017

the staff and doctors were very friendly

Hans H. from Chicago, Illinois

the staff and doctors were very friendly

Jul 11 2017

I had a tonsillectomy procedure done by Dr.

Sarai M. from Chicago, Illinois

I had a tonsillectomy procedure done by Dr. Jeswani. I am very satisfied with the surgical procedure and am looking forward to a speedy and healthy recovery. Overall, I can say I had a great experience with the staff from Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center. Thank you!

Jul 10 2017